Make your own free website on

The Judy Garland Show - Episode Twelve

Guests: Vic Damone and Zina Bethune


"From This Moment On" (Judy)

Be My Guest: Judy, Vic Damone and Zina Bethune

"Moon River" (Judy)

"Crazy Rhythm" (Zina Bethune)

"Getting to Know You" (Judy and Zina Bethune)

Medley: "On the Street Where You Live"/ "Let's Take An Old Fashioned Walk" (Vic Damone)

Medley: "Where is My Bess"/ "Summertime"/ "It Ain't Necessarily So"/ "Summertime"/ "I Got Plenty o' Nuttin'"/ "There's a Boat That's Leavin' Soon For New York"/ "Bess, You Is My Women Now" (Judy and Vic Damone)

Tea for Two: George Jessel

Medley: "Auld Lang Syne"/ "Deck the Halls"/ "Easter Parade"/ "Dear Old Donagel"/ "Brother, Can You Spare a Dime"/ "Yankee Doodle Boy"/ "You're a Grand Old Flag"/ "Thank Heaven for Little Girls"/ "Happy Birthday to You"/ "Me and My Shadow"/ "M-O-T-H-E-R"/ "Seasons Greetings" (Judy, Vic Damone and Zina Bethune)

"Smile" (Judy)

"Rock-a-bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody" (Judy)

"Maybe I'll Come Back" (Judy)