Make your own free website on

The Judy Garland Show - Episode Fourteen

Guests: Bobby Darin and Bob Newhart


"Sing, Sing, Sing" (Chorus)

"Hello Bluebird" (Judy)

"If Love Were All" (Judy)

"Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart" (Judy)

"Sing, Sing, Sing" (Judy, Bobby Darin and Bob Newhart)

"The Twelve Days of Christmas" (Bob Newhart)

"Michael, Row the Boat Ashore" (Bobby Darin)

"Canaan" (Bobby Darin)

"More" (Judy)

Medley: "Sentimental Journey"/ "Goin' Home Train"/ "Blues in the Night"/ "Goin' Home"/ "Chattanooga Choo-Choo"/ "On the Atchison Topeka and the Santa Fe"/ "River, Stay Away From My Door"/ "Some of These Days"/ "Bye, Bye Blackbird"/ "Toot, Toot, Tootsie"/ "Beyond the Blue Horizon"/ "I Know That You Know"/ "I've Been Working on the Railroad"/ "Lonesome Road" (Judy and Bobby Darin)

"Take Five" (dancers)

Born in a Trunk: "Do It Again"/ "Get Me to the Church On Time"/ "Maybe I'll Come Back"