Make your own free website on

The Judy Garland Show - Episode Two

Guests: Count Basie, Mel Torme, Judy Henske, and Jerry Van Dyke


Medley: "I Hear Music"/ "The Sweetest Sounds"/ "Strike Up the Band" (Judy and Count Basie)

"Fascinating Rhythm" (Mel Torme)

"Memories of You" (Judy)

"Shiny Stockings" (Dancers)

"God Bless the Child" (Judy Henske)

"Peter, Paul and Irving" (Judy Henske, Mel Torme and Jerry Van Dyke)

Medley: "One O'Clock Jump" / "I Can't Stop Loving You"/ "I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm"/ "Don't Dream of Anybody but Me"/ "April in Paris" (Judy, Mel Torme and Count Basie)

"One Note Samba" (Jerry Van Dyke and Count Basie)

"Soul Bassa Nova" (Judy and Dancers)

Born in a Trunk: "A Cottage for Sale"/ "Hey Look Me Over"/ "Maybe I'll Come Back"