Make your own free website on

The Judy Garland Show - Episode Twenty-Five

Guests: Robert Cole


"Sail Away" (Judy)

"Comes Once in a Lifetime" (Judy)

"I Am Loved" (Judy)

"Life is Just a Bowl of Cherries" (Judy)

"Why Can't I?" (Judy)

"I Gotta Right to the Sing the Blues" (Judy)

"Joey, Joey, Joey" (Judy)

"Love" (Judy)

"Get Happy" (Judy)

"As Long As He Needs Me" (Judy)

"From This Moment On" (Robert Cole)

"The Lady's in Love With You" (Robert Cole)

"Poor Butterfly" (Judy and Robert Cole)

Born in a Trunk: "Old Man River"